ഹോം  »  PAN Card  »  Tamil Nadu  »  Madurai

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Madurai

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Madurai in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Madurai, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 50
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Mrs. G. Rathna Palanikumar

Email: Spalanikumars@yahoo.com grathnag@yahoo.co.in
Contact No: 4361611/9443881511,
19/b3, Sharan Centre2nd Floor, Gokhale RoadChinna Chokkikulam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
2 Alankit Limited Mr.s. Saravanan

Email: Asvssaravanan@gmail.com asvssaravanan@gmail.com
Contact No: 2673197/9443173194,
19, Kaarthick IllamRamaiah StreetJaihind Puram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625011
3 Alankit Limited Mr P Sitaraman

Email: Psitu.office@gmail.com
Contact No: 2622600/9488625604,
123 (old No: 80)Vakil New Street,Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
4 Alankit Limited T Thavamani

Email: Thavamaniaca@gmail.com
Contact No: 9976924184/9842177457,
Dhuriya Bhavanam3 New Pankajam Colony 1st Street Near Vaigai River

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
5 Alankit Limited K Ramesh

Email: Yadavmanish8127@gmail.com
Contact No: 9443033113,
M/s Sundram And Co.H-1169 2nd Floor,tnhb Ellis Nagar Bus Last Triminus

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
6 Alankit Limited A Karnan

Email: Info@minionsgr.com
Contact No: 9865059059,
11-19-22/1, Imayam NagarFirst Stree, S.alangulam Minions Group Foundation (mf)

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625017
7 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Mr. M. Vijayan

Email: Mvijay@eth.net madurai.7030@shelltransource.com
Contact No: 2523784/5502696/9842968113,
No. 9 First Floor, Venkataraman RoadKamala Second StreetChinnachockikulam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
8 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Mr S Abdul Navas

Email: Abdulnavas19@gmail.com abdulnavasnsdl@gmail.com
Contact No: 4374377/9171643437/9943999871,
Sha & Co225,1st FloorNaicker New Street

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
9 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Girishessun Nanjundan

Email: Madurai@bazzbiz.in
Contact No: 4240580/7299040580,
Bass Biz Services Private LtdNo: 46, 2nd Floor, Thomas Complex Nethaji Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
10 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Kaleeshwaran

Email: Devarajanacc@gmail.com
Contact No: 6380013921,
No:46, First FloorManjanakara Street Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
11 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Karnanmr Ravikannan

Email: Madurai@integratedindia.in maduraietds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2630305/2621290/9952667469/9994998271/
82, 1st Floor, Vakkil New Street,

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
12 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Ms Gayathiri

Email: Maduraikknagar@integratedindia.in maduraikknagaretds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 4358234/4368234/4378234/7708008040/
No:2b/1, Valamjee Mansion, (opp.to District Court)Madurai Melur RoadVinayaga Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
13 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Pugazhenthi

Email: Maduraisscolonyetds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2302304/4986272/4986282/9944482714/
30/1, Navalar Nagar 1st StreetS.s. Colony Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625010
14 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr P Balamurugan

Email: Maduraitvsnagaretds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 4376644/4396644/9894998230,
D-67, New No-131Rajam Road Tvs Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625003
15 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Y.dheenadhayalan

Email: Tinmadurai@karvy.com madurai@karvy.com
Contact No: 4020864/4020865,
30-c, First FloorRakesh TowersOpp. Nagappa Motors,

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625010
16 Religare Broking Limited Pandi Muneeswaran R

Email: Accounts_star@yahoo.com
Contact No: 4982384/8124357609/9444139393,
Star Accounting And Tax ConsultancyNo.37, Pr Building Ii Floor, North Veli Street Near Canara Bank

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
17 Steel City Securities Limited R Sudhakar

Email: Grsudhakarnaidu@gmail.com
Contact No: 9944941979,
Door No-3, 120 Feet RoadSurveyor Colony, To Mattuthavani RoadOpp. To R.k. Motors, Swami Vivekanandha Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625007
18 Steel City Securities Limited Satish Kumar S

Email: Satish907kumar@gmail.com
Contact No: 4351329/9585672642/8608787329,
Second Floor Rekha TowersNo 248 Kamaajar Salai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
1 Alankit Limited Rajarathinam

Email: Aishudigipayshop@gmail.com
Contact No: 9677996433/9677990433,
Aishu Digital Payment Shop,200aKovil, Kovil Street,near By Thenkarai Bridge,thenkarai Tehsilvadipapti

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625207
2 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Sivapandi Ramu

Email: Sivapandi261988@gmail.com
Contact No: 9790424906,
Common Service CenterSouth Street,kannanur A.kokkulam Post,usilampatti-tk

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625514
3 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Sukumari M

Email: Msuku1987@gmail.com
Contact No: 9790545623,
Ec Computer,no-1First Floor,bus Stand Complex Peraiyur Road,t.kallupatti,peraiyur-tk

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625702
4 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Nivetha

Email: Karthikn8693@gmail.com
Contact No: 9791696699,
No: 70Anna Main Street Bethaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
5 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Preethi S

Email: Epanvdp@gmail.com
Contact No: 9976300270,
Paari Sevai Maiyam11-1-307/5 R M Complex Vadipatti , Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625218
6 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited R Sudhagar

Email: Casudhagar@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952505739,
Sudhagar And AssociatesShop No 304, Rajan Complex, 55/1 Tamil Sangam Road, Near Bell Hotel

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
7 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Pandidurai

Email: Pancardcustomercare@gmail.com
Contact No: 7708755562,
355, Panner ComplexOpp Mdcc Bank, Main Road Yanaimalai Othakadai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625107
8 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Sivaramamoorthi A

Email: Smoorthi91@gmail.com
Contact No: 9025596812,
Microtech It Solutions, No-11a1st Floor, Radha Krishnan Complex Mahathma Ganthi Nagar Bus Stand

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
9 Steel City Securities Limited T J Bhaskaran

Email: Jbservice21@gmail.com
Contact No: 9092294523,
Door No 147/1East Veli Street Opposite Main Road Ptr

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
10 Steel City Securities Limited Rd Ramesh Babu

Email: Rdr.babu@gmail.com
Contact No: 7010662388,
Plot No 1, Voc 2nd FloorCas Nagar Villapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625012
11 Steel City Securities Limited K D Balaji

Email: Kdbalaji123@gmail.com
Contact No: 9843496711,
D.no.249Near Kvb BankKamarajar Salai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
12 Steel City Securities Limited S Vijaya Kumar

Email: Vijaytpk1978@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842185898/4243040,
Vijaya Wep World, Office No.248c Kamarajar SalaiRekha Towers Buliding Po Ma Munichalai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
13 Steel City Securities Limited S Ravichandran

Email: Ssravi1515@gmail.com
Contact No: 9444336769/4355469,
Nallathu EnterprisesDoor No 77a, Chandra Gandhi Nagar Bye Pass Road, Near Icici Bank

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
14 Steel City Securities Limited C Venkatesh

Email: Shreeass@yahoo.in
Contact No: 9677781001,
Door No.48,vmr ComplexTpk Main Road,vasanth Nagar Madurai South

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625003
15 Steel City Securities Limited Raj Kumar M

Email: No1assindiabank@gmail.com
Contact No: 9442483501/9047383501,
Door No 108Nedunkulam Main Road Ayyanarpuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
16 Steel City Securities Limited S Thangaraj

Email: Sthangarajpriya79@gmail.com
Contact No: 9843430356/2533213,
Door No 46Ahimshapuram Main Road Sellur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
17 Steel City Securities Limited J Muthanandam

Email: Webtrack2012@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952273596/4246403,
Web Track Browsing CentreShop No.1/1122, Kannanendal Road Iyer Bungalow

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
18 Steel City Securities Limited Kannan

Email: A2zparkkannan@gmail.com
Contact No: 9597941745,
Shop No.21Opp Lakshmi Arasu Kalyana Mandapam K.k Nagar Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
19 Steel City Securities Limited H Sankaranarayanan

Email: Ambi70@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9842361213/2337008,
Shop No-2/82Athi Moolam Piluai Agraharam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
20 Steel City Securities Limited S Balamurugan

Email: Balarain26@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952270979,
17, A P Tower, 3rd FloorDsp Nagar, Mani RoadBye Passroad

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
21 Steel City Securities Limited P Sathya Priya

Email: Sathyabat@gmail.com
Contact No: 9943641128,
Door No.256-5/2Bye Pass Road Pethaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
22 Steel City Securities Limited A Murugesan

Email: Murugesanabi@gmail.com
Contact No: 8807774114,
Mig -c- 357, Tnhb ColonySector 1 And 2, Tamilnagar, Koodal Pudur Road Anaiyur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625017
23 Steel City Securities Limited Sahaya Anita Marya

Email: Netcafemax@gmail.com
Contact No: 9677767779,
Door No 147/3Bharathidasan Street Thathaneri Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625018
24 Steel City Securities Limited Senthil Kumar A

Email: Geminicscmdu@gmail.com
Contact No: 9600001300,
1e Velauthampillai1st Cross South Velli Street

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
25 Steel City Securities Limited Ramanathan

Email: Ramanathan_r1984@yahoo.co.in
Contact No: 9943117811/4950189,
Door No 45/17Mani Nagaram Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
26 Steel City Securities Limited Mohammed Asik

Email: Asikji@gmail.com
Contact No: 8110065212,
Door No 51, 1st FloorAlagar Kovil Main Road K.pudur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
27 Steel City Securities Limited M Arumugavel

Email: Marvelmultimedia@gmail.com
Contact No: 9344104439,
Door No 7Polytechnic Road Subramaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625011
28 Steel City Securities Limited Arunpandian

Email: Pan2018@gmail.com
Contact No: 9894837003,
Door No 593, Annanagar13th East Street Anna Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
29 Steel City Securities Limited S Kumaresan

Email: Stapnacsc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9659729759,
St Common Service CentreDoor No 139, 2nd Floor North Merret Street , (vakkil New Street)

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
30 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Saravanapperumal K

Email: Muthalammanesevaimaiyam@gmail.com
Contact No: 8637477903,
Muthalamman E-sevai MaiyamOpposite Of Sbi, Aruppukottai To Madurai Main Road Valayankulam, Near Airport, Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625022
31 Steel City Securities Limited S Balasubramanian

Email: Klsolars@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842109922,
Shop No-93,ptr NagarAthikulam Maduri

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625007
32 Steel City Securities Limited J Roslin

Email: Roslin.sai@gmail.com
Contact No: 9750518848,
Digi Communication, Door.no.2Poomalai Vanikavalagam,old Ramnad Collector Office Anna Bus Stand Opp

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625020
വാർത്തകൾ അതിവേഗം അറിയൂ
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Goodreturns sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Goodreturns website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more